“Dedicated to the One I Love” – The Temprees

Just discovered this group by way of a shared YouTube video.

The YouTube video was a Rhythm Roulette done by 9th Wonder. He picked up a Temprees’ vinyl, ripped it, and flipped it to produce something magical. Having heard the vinyl spin one time was enough for me! Motown oldies really hit the spot! In no time wasted at all, I was on Spotify looking for The Temprees and vibing out to their music.

Now, I am telling myself that I have to find a record of theirs to add to my collection!

Leave a Reply

